• Joe Robinson  (CHAIR), Senior Vice President, Health Systems  Solutions, Philips Healthcare
  • Paul Biggins, Director of Regulatory Affairs, Toshiba America Medical Systems
  • Dennis Durmis, Vice President, Head of Americas Region, Bayer Healthcare
  • Richard Fabian, Chief Operating Officer, Sonosite
  • Tsuneo “Neo” Imai, Vice President & General Manager, Canon Healthcare Solutions
  • Nelson Mendes, CEO, Ziehm Imaging
  • Tiffany Olson, President of Nuclear Pharmacy, Cardinal Health
  • Sheldon Schaffer, Vice President and General Manager, MR/CT, Hitachi Medical Systems America, Inc.
  • Eric Stahre, President & CEO of Global Magnetic Resonance Imaging, GE Healthcare
  • Phil Sullivan, CEO, NeuroLogica, a Subsidiary of Samsung Electronics
  • Thomas Tulip Ph.D, President, FluoroPharma Medical, Inc.
  • Michael Wendt, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, Diagnostic Imaging, Siemens Healthineers

Section Chairs

  • MII: Tom Healy, Siemens Healthineers
  • XR: Lee Bush, GE Healthcare
  • MR: Glen Sabin, GE Healthcare
  • MO: Charles Stearns, GE Healthcare
  • UD: G. Wayne Moore, Acertara Acoustic Laboratories
  • TRC: Diane Wurzburger,  GE Healthcare